Thank you!

To everyone who attended the WABA Dinner Auction and/or who contributed to the event.
Auction Committee:
Sharon Ball, Chair        Sheri Macoskie
Emily Bright               Jim  & Marsha McCormick
Greg & Susie Burke         Cathy Schmelzer
David Donofrio            Lee Schreiner
Dr. Candace Fisher        Steve Ulrey
Diane Haskamp           Debbie Wilder
Cathy Johnson             Susan Wood

No comments:

Post a Comment