A - B

AAA Ohio Auto Club
Macoskie, Sheri
4750 Big Run South Road, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 277-1310
www.aaa.com
smacoskie@aaaohio.com

Abate, Connie
Southwest Public Libraries
3359 Park Street, Grove City, OH 43123
(614)  875-6716 x133 
www.swpl.org
cabate@swpl.org

Ace Truck Body
Leasure, Gary
1600 Thrailkill Road, (P.O. Box 459), Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 871-3100 x109 http://www.acetruck.com
gary@acetruck.com

Allen, Mary
Southwest Public Libraries
4740 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614)  878-1301 x231
www.swpl.org
mallen@swpl.org
Alton Farmstead
Jennings, Natalie
1200 Alton Road, Galloway OH 43119
(614) 499-7190
altonfarmstead@yahoo.com

Angel Animal Hospital
Fisher, Candace Dr.
175 Galloway Road, Galloway, OH 43119
(614) 870-3900
www.angelanimalhosp.com
drckf13@sbcglobal.net

Anthony, Karen

Ball, Ron
Prairie Township
23 Maple Drive, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-3317
www.prairietownship.org rball@prairietownship.org

Barnhart, Bobby

Barnhart, Jane
Southwest Public Libraries
4740 W. Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-1301 x235
www.swpl.org
jane.barnhart@swpl.org

Bast, Gary

Gary Bast Insurance Agency
1600 Fishinger Road, Columbus, OH 43221
(614) 208-6547
Gbins@hotmail.com

Black, Frances

Bobb Automotive, Inc.
O'Ryan, Tom
4639 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 853-3000
www.bobbsaysyes.com
tom@bobauto.com

Bolton Crossing Elementary School
South-Western City School District
Harkins, Michelle
1122 North Hague Avenue, Columbus, OH 43204
(614) 801-8275
michele.harkins@swcsd.us
http://bces.swcsd.us/

Bright, Emily
Southwest Public Libraries
4740 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-1301
www.swpl.org
ebright@swpl.org

Burke, Greg

No comments:

Post a Comment