C - D

Caldwell, Anthony Carriage House of Flowers Smeltzer, Cathy 4923 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228 (614)878-6423 www.carriagehouseofflowers.com flower@rrohio.com Castle, Jason
Outdoor Masters
5283 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-4877
outdoormastersohio@gmail.com Columbia Heights United Methodist Church
Smith-Rios, Suzie
775 Galloway Road, (PO Box 327), Galloway, OH 43119
(614) 878-4530
http://wherefriendsaremade.org/
ssmithrios@columbiaheightsumc.com Columbia Heights United Methodist Church
Custer, Nathan (The Rev.)
775 Galloway Road, (P.O.Box 327), Galloway, OH 43119
(614) 878-4530
http://wherefriendsaremade.org/
ncuster@columbiaheightsumc.com Columbus City Attorney
Pfeiffer Jr., Richard
77 North Front Street, Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 645-6902
http://www.columbuscityattorney.org
rcpfeiffer@columbus.gov Columbus City Attorney’s Office
Dickerson, Kristen
77 North Front Street, Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 645-8928
http://www.columbuscityattorney.org
kmdickerson@columbus.gov Cox, Greg
Flyers Pizza & Subs
5634 Hall Road, Galloway, OH 43119
(614) 870-7777
http://www.flyerspizza.com/
coxs1315@yahoo.com Custer, Nathan (The Rev.)
Columbia Heights United Methodist Church
775 Galloway Road, (P.O.Box 327), Galloway, OH 43119
(614) 878-4530
http://wherefriendsaremade.org/
ncuster@columbiaheightsumc.com Darby Dan Management Co., LLC
Hoye Sr., Ashley
925 Darby Creek Drive, Galloway, OH 43119
(614) 374-6377
http://www.darbydan.com/
ashleyhoye@hotmail.com Day-Achauer, Nancy (The Rev.)
St. Mark's United Methodist Church
5200 Sullivant Avenue, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-6520
http://www.stmarksumcoh.org/
pastor.nancy.d.a@gmail.com Dickerson, Kristen
Columbus City Attorney’s Office
77 North Front Street, Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 645-8928
http://www.columbuscityattorney.org
kmdickerson@columbus.gov Dispatch Media Group
Kevin Shokey
5300 Crosswind Drive, Columbus, OH 43228 (740) 888-6024
www.dispatch.com
kb.shokey@gmail.com Doctors Hospital OhioHealth
Haskamp, Diane
5100 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 544-4534
https://www.ohiohealth.com/
diane.haskamp@ohiohealth.com Doctors Hospital OhioHealth
Fairbanks, Mimi
5100 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 544-2585
https://www.ohiohealth.com/
mimi.fairbanks@ohiohealth.com Doctors Hospital OhioHealth
Osting, Lindsey
5100 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 544-2059
https://www.ohiohealth.com/
lindsey.osting@ohiohealth.com Doctors Hospital OhioHealth
Rawe, Jason
5100 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
https://www.ohiohealth.com/
jason.rawe@ohiohealth.com Doctors Hospital OhioHealth
Reichfield, Mike
5100 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 544-2030
https://www.ohiohealth.com/
michael.reichfield@ohiohealth.com Doctors Hospital OhioHealth
Wilder, Debbie
5100 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 544-2585
https://www.ohiohealth.com/
debbie.wilder@ohiohealth.com Donahue, Tim
Franklin Heights High School
South-Western City School District
1001 Demorest Road, Columbus, OH 43204
http://fhhs.swcsd.us
timothy.donahue@swcsd.us Donofrio, David
South-Western City School District - Board of Education 298 Carilla Lane, Columbus, Ohio 43228 614-327-6310 www.swcsd.us david.donofrio@swcsd.us Dubovec, Mark
Southwest Public Libraries
3359 Park Street, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 875-6716 x160
http://www.swpl.org/
mdubovec@swpl.org Doctors Hospital OhioHealth
Fairbanks, Mimi
5100 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 544-2585
https://www.ohiohealth.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment