O - Q

O'Ryan, Tom
Bobb Automotive, Inc.
4639 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 853-3000
www.bobbsaysyes.com
tom@bobauto.com

Osting, Lindsey
Doctors Hospital OhioHealth
5100 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 544-2059
https://www.ohiohealth.com/
lindsey.osting@ohiohealth.com

Outdoor Masters
Castle, Jason
5283 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-4877
outdoormastersohio@gmail.com

Pathways Financial Credit Union, Inc.
Gonzalez, Maria
750 Georgesville Road, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 276-6589
http://www.pathwayscu.com
mgonzalez@pathwayscu.com

Pfeiffer Jr., Richard
Columbus City Attorney
77 North Front Street, Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 645-6902
http://www.columbuscityattorney.org
rcpfeiffer@columbus.gov

Prairie Township
Ball, Ron
23 Maple Drive, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-3317
http://www.prairietownship.org/
rball@prairietownship.org

Prairie Township

Gant, James
5955 West Broad Street Galloway, OH 43119
(614) 907-7994
http://www.prairietownship.org/
jgant@prairietownship.org

Prairie Township
Hatmaker, Tracy
23 Maple Drive, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-3317 x114
http://www.prairietownship.org/
thatmaker@prairietownship.org

Prairie Township
Kennedy, Steve
23 Maple Drive, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-3317
http://www.prairietownship.org/
skennedy@prairietownship.org

Prairie Township
Snyder, Chris (Chief)
123 Inah Avenue, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-4571
http://www.prairietownship.org/
csnyder@prairietownship.org

Prairie Township
Stormont, Doug
23 Maple Drive, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-3317
http://www.prairietownship.org/
dstormont@prairietownship.org

Prairie Township Fire Department
Scott, Allen
123 Inah Avenue, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-4571
http://www.prairietownship.org/
ascott@ptfdfire.com

Pritt, Marilyn
Homes on the Hill, CDC
3659 Soldano Blvd, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 275-4663 x103
http://www.hoth-cdc.org/
executivedirector@hoth-cdc.org

Quality Climate Control

Lacey, Kevin
6435 Cabin Croft Drive, Galloway, OH 43119
(614) 496-5799
kevinmlacey@icloud.com

Queen Nefertiti Productions

King, Vanessa http://queennefertiti.wix.com/queennefertiti queennefertitiproductionsllc@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment