R - S

Rawe, Jason
Doctors Hospital OhioHealth
5100 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
https://www.ohiohealth.com/
jason.rawe@ohiohealth.com

Reichfield, Mike
Doctors Hospital OhioHealth
5100 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 544-2030
https://www.ohiohealth.com/
michael.reichfield@ohiohealth.com

Saxton Real Estate
Wildman, Emily
3703 Broadway, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 875-2327
http://www.saxtonrealestate.com/
saxtonre@msn.com

Schreiner, Lee
South-Western City School District - Board of Education
4728 Clayburn Drive East, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 871-1538
www.swcsd.us
eelgifted@yahoo.com

Scott, Allen
Prairie Township Fire Department
123 Inah Avenue, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-4571
http://www.prairietownship.org/
ascott@ptfdfire.com

Shaw, Mark
Southwest Public Libraries
3359 Park Street, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 875-6716 x119
www.swpl.org
mshaw@swpl.org

Shokey, Kevin

Dispatch Media Group
5300 Crosswind Drive, Columbus, OH 43228
(740) 888-6024
www.dispatch.com
kb.shokey@gmail.com Smeltzer, Cathy Carriage House of Flowers
4923 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228 (614)878-6423 www.carriagehouseofflowers.com flower@rrohio.com

Smith-Rios, Suzie
Columbia Heights United Methodist Church
775 Galloway Road, (PO Box 327), Galloway, OH 43119
(614) 878-4530
http://wherefriendsaremade.org/
ssmithrios@columbiaheightsumc.com

Snider, Eric
State Farm Insurance Agency
4911 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 851-1300
www.eric4cars.com
eric.snider.c84d@statefarm.com

Snyder, Chris (Chief)
Prairie Township
123 Inah Avenue, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-4571
http://www.prairietownship.org/
csnyder@prairietownship.org

Southwest Public Libraries
Abate, Connie
3359 Park Street, Grove City, OH 43123
(614)  875-6716 x133
www.swpl.org
cabate@swpl.org

Southwest Public Libraries
Allen, Mary
4740 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-1301 x231
www.swpl.org
mallen@swpl.org

Southwest Public Libraries
Barnhart, Jane
4740 W. Broad Street,
Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-1301 x235
www.swpl.org
jane.barnhart@swpl.org

Southwest Public Libraries
Bright, Emily
4740 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-1301
www.swpl.org

ebright@swpl.org

Southwest Public Libraries
Dubovec, Mark
3359 Park Street, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 875-6716 x160
www.swpl.org
mdubovec@swpl.org

Southwest Public Libraries
Lowe, Michele
4740 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-1301 x227
www.swpl.org
mlowe@swpl.org

Southwest Public Libraries
Shaw, Mark
3359 Park Street, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 875-6716 x119
www.swpl.org
mshaw@swpl.org

Southwest Public Libraries
Southworth, Denise
4740 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-1301 x219
www.swpl.org
dsouthworth@swpl.org


Southwest Public Libraries
Wittkop, Debbie
3359 Park Street, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 878-1301
www.swpl.org
dwittkop@swpl.org


South-Western City School District - Board of Education
Johnson, Cathy
7475 Opossum Run Road, London, OH 43140
(614) 877-3512
www.swcsd.us
ohiojohnsons@gmail.com

South-Western City School District - Board of Education
Schreiner, Lee
4728 Clayburn Drive East, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 871-1538
www.swcsd.us
eelgifted@yahoo.com lee
South-Western City School District
Nekoloff, Sandy
3805 Marlane Drive, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 801-3027
www.swcsd.us
sandy.nekoloff@swcsd.us

South-Western City School District
Wise, Bill Dr.
3805 Marlane Drive, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 801-3000
www.swcsd.us
bill.wise@swcsd.us

Southworth, Denise
Southwest Public Libraries
4740 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-1301 x219
www.swpl.org
dsouthworth@swpl.org

St. Mark's United Methodist Church
Day-Achauer, Nancy (The Rev.)
5200 Sullivant Avenue, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-6520
http://www.stmarksumcoh.org/
pastor.nancy.d.a@gmail.com

State Farm Insurance Agency
Snider, Eric
4911 W Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 851-1300
www.eric4cars.com
eric.snider.c84d@statefarm.com

Stewart, David J.
South-Western City School District
3805 Marlane Drive, Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 801-3075
www.swcsd.us
david.stewart@swcsd.us

Stormont, Doug
Prairie Township
23 Maple Drive, Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 878-3317
http://www.prairietownship.org/
dstormont@prairietownship.org

Stumbo, Sean

Westside Media Group Corp
(614) 465-2924
www.westsidemediagroupcorporation.com
seanstumbo@westsidemediagroupcorporation.com

No comments:

Post a Comment